• Top 10 DDoser's (Booters/Stressers)

      +----------------+ Top 10 DDoser's, Booters, Stressers +-----------------+

      "DDos"
      stands for (Distributed Denial Of Service) Attack.....



      DDos Attacks involve saturating the target machine with external communications requests (commonly know as packets)...so much so that it cannot respond to legitimate traffic...Doing this in the manner I will explain involves a hosted domain DDos tool/program that Will send these packages for you. These ddos tools work on Runescape, Minecraft, Xbox, Playstation 3, Skype, Websites, and Servers!

      Important Sites
      Rule #1 Buy a VPN before a DDoser - www.privateinternetaccess.com



      Hide Your IP address If you are going to DDOS others, above is the Cheapest VPN I can find.This will block incoming DDos attacks, protect your own connection, and keep you anonymous Online

      - Free Skype Beta Resolver - http://www.iSkypeResolve.com

      Top 10 Booters
      #1: Divine Stresser - http://divinestresser.com (120GB/seconds)(Skype Resolver)(Stop Button)(Cheapest)(Strongest Ever)(Admin's Choice)

      #2: Safe Stresser - http://www.safestresser.com (Good Price)(Skype Support)(Good Staff)

      #3: Titanium Stresser - http://titaniumstresser.net/ (Up for 2 years)(Good Price)(Great Support)

      #4: Destress Booter - http://destressbooter.com (Powerful)(Up for 3 years)

      #5: Power Stresser - http://powerstresser.com (Strong Power)

      #6: Infamous Stresser - http://foreverinfamous.com (Good Power)

      #7: DejaBooter Stresser - http://www.dejabooter.com/ (Max Time)

      #8: Legion Booter - http://legion.cm/ (Strong)

      #9: Masterboot - http://www.masterboot.net/ (Hard Hitting)

      #10: Avenge Stresser - www.avengestresser.com/ (Great Price)




      How Do I use It?

      Register and Log In!!


      Once you've registered for the first time. You will choose from several packages of Boot time and Strength. I have Personally found that is important to have several Booters with medium time, rather than just 1 large DDoser (there is more flexibility, and more safety against hosting failures) + With your 2 or 3 DDosers and you will completely punish any group of people.



      On The website you will have your control Panel Where you can initiate your DDos AttacksTo DDos a home connection or a server, you will first need the IP adressMany Booters Contain a built in Skype resolver and Domain Resolver.



      This is a Nice Feature... (But Paid resolvers are not necessarily better then free ones)The IP address Goes into the Host section.

      You will Almost always choose Port 80 for all your attacks (Directed at home Modems)



      Set your Boot time anywhere from 0 to the maximum time you paid for>> time is in seconds i.e 300=5 minutes
      Use UDP for targeting people and hitting them hard. (For website and larger servers you can use a SSYN attack, much more powerful)



      Launch Your attack and watch their Skype Go Offline! Very Satisfying Feeling to be honest. (when dealing with scammers/trolls)

      Ports
      (
      Home Connections)
      53 - DNS Port
      80 - Default Internet Port
      (Xbox Connections)
      80 - Default Internet Port
      88 - Authentication Port
      3074 - Xbox Default Port
      (Web Servers)
      21 - FTP Port
      25 - SMTP/Mail
      53 - DNS Port/Nameserver
      80 - Default Internet Port
      3306 - MySQL Port
      [/QUOTE]
      This article was originally published in blog: Top 10 DDoser's (Booters/Stressers) started by The Sky Daddy