Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Help please guys :(

  1. #1
    Very Important Person Cpt.Jamaica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0

    Help please guys :(

    Hey guys i recently got an admin ban from like the only server i play on, it was on a new key thats never been used please help, i havent used a vpn or anything? what are the steps i must take to get around this?

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  2. #2
    Can you help me find molly?
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Elektro
    Posts
    223
    Rep Power
    5
    Try a new key? Maybe it is an IPban

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Chernogorsk Fire Station
    Posts
    331
    Rep Power
    0
    May I ask what server, and were you hacking?

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  4. #4
    Very Important Person Cpt.Jamaica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0
    yea i was hacking on ZA5, its like the only server in my country so im saaaad

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  5. #5
    Senior Member MrSohail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    227
    Rep Power
    5
    Try changing to a new key, if you still get the ban message, try changing your IP, the free ip changers are shit they slow down internet but they do the trick, I use IP Shark

    If you still get the ban message, than congrats; you just have been HWID (Windows ID) banned the only way to get around that without knowing shit loads of IT is to get a new windows :P

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  6. #6
    Can you help me find molly?
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Elektro
    Posts
    223
    Rep Power
    5
    HWID change can also occur on driver update sometimes.

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  7. #7
    Very Important Person Cpt.Jamaica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    0
    i also recently followed a thread on making steam noit change cdkey and now i cant chang emy key

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  8. #8
    Powered by ๖ۣۣۜۜVenom
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Hawaii
    Posts
    162
    Rep Power
    5
    1. Undo what you did
    2. Change your key using darky's key changer.
    3. Change your ip by opening cmd and typing "ipconfig /release" "ipconfig /renew" without the quotes.
    4. Make a new player profile in ARMA 2 OA.
    5. Play.
    If you use the arma 2 oa server browser, just start it from here.
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Arma 2 Operation Arrowhead\ArmA2OA.exe

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Chernogorsk Fire Station
    Posts
    331
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Venom View Post
    1. Undo what you did
    2. Change your key using darky's key changer.
    3. Change your ip by opening cmd and typing "ipconfig /release" "ipconfig /renew" without the quotes.
    4. Make a new player profile in ARMA 2 OA.
    5. Play.
    If you use the arma 2 oa server browser, just start it from here.
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\SteamApps\common\Arma 2 Operation Arrowhead\ArmA2OA.exe


    Wow thankyou! Never knew can change ip by doing that, Awesome sticky that guide!

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  10. #10
    Can you help me find molly?
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Elektro
    Posts
    223
    Rep Power
    5
    Many people cant change their ip. Because ISP gives out static ips. If you dont have a static LAN-ip, then ipconfig /release only gives you a new LAN

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •