Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Dayz Bypass

  1. #1

    Dayz Bypass

    Does anyone know where to purchase a working Bypass from? VA is down for an unknown time, and I think AJ isn't that good, but if that's the only option available than I guess that it.

  2. #2
    Senior Member LordHello's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    122
    Rep Power
    0
    This forum will soon release it's own bypass. VIPs will get it I think.

    Your other try could be VG when it's up again (Soon as I know from peeps that work there).

    If you can't wait, then add me on skype: fewii.seller

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    154
    Rep Power
    0
    I'm %99 sure that VA is working for the newest battleye update, Optix usually delivers.

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  4. #4
    SSH-Admin/Leader
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    571
    Rep Power
    10
    I have a working bypass > : D
    However its 5 dollars > : D

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Canada eh?
    Posts
    58
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Afitz200 View Post
    I have a working bypass > : D
    However its 5 dollars > : D
    Lifetime?.

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    154
    Rep Power
    0
    VA's bypass is back up and working.

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  7. #7
    Camjake...

    camjake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Windy City
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    VA is back up I believe?

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  8. #8
    Yea va is back

    The Best VPN!
    VVV Click Below VVV


  9. #9
    New member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    0
    I think the only good bypass is currently VA.

  10. #10
    New member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    lol that moment when you realise that you said aj bypass is bad but you still use the bypass that is coded by the aj coder aka - optix

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •