Thread: [tut] darkcomet 5.3.1 full setup with test[no-ip][sandboxie]

Lightbulb [tut] darkcomet 5.3.1 full setup with test[no-ip][sandboxie]

Hello Everyone, Im pretty new to SSH and have seen alot of help requested with darkcomet. Here's a simple tutorial to get your RAT up and running

Programs you will need:
    -DarkComet (CLICK HERE)
    -No-Ip DUC v4.0.1 (CLICK HERE)
    -SandBoxie (For Testing your Finished RAT (CLICK HERE)

Ok, Lets get started!

First you need to go to the No-Ip Website and Make an account. Its Completly Free
    After Making your free account you want to Add a host & Choose Hostname.

After that, Down load the No-Ip DUC Client (CLICK HERE)
    Sign into the DUC And Edit your Hosts

After That is Done your going to need to Port Forward, I'm not going to go into detail im just going to show your how i got access to my Default Gateway.

First open your Start menu and search "cmd"
    When your cmd is open type "ipconfig" and press enter
    You should see alot of Numbers starting to pop up, you only need to copy down your Default Gateway.

After you have your default gateway your going to want to open up Google Chrome and put it in the search bar.
    After hitting enter, your service provider (Mine is Verizon) page should popup and Ask you for a username and password.

Im not going to go any further on how to port forward since there are hundreds of different ways to go about it. Remember, Google is your friend.
    Ok, Now onto DarkComet.
    Assuming you have already portforwarded, Go into your dark comet, Right click under Socket/Net and "Listen" to the Port you have forwarded. (In my case 3389)

After that open the DarkComet Rat dropdown menu and select Full editor under Server Module.

Main Settings- Enter the Server ID and Profile name of your choosing, For your mutex hit random a few times until you are satisfied.